Dear Santa: Book and Card Game by Rod Campbell ISBN:9781529073928

Dear Santa by Rod Campbell

$20.00 Inc GST

This beautifully presented gift set includes a lift-the-flap Christmas book from the bestselling creator of the preschool classic, Dear Zoo, and a fun matching pairs game.

With bright, bold artwork, simple, engaging text and a touch-and-feel surprise ending, Dear Santa by Rod Campbell is a must-have Christmas favourite. Toddlers will love lifting the flaps to open the presents and find out what Santa has sent – will he send the perfect present in the end?

The Dear Santa: Book and Card Game gift set includes a board book edition of the classic story and 24 cards so you can play a fun matching pairs game that is perfect for preschoolers, making it the ideal Christmas gift for fans of Dear Santa and Dear Zoo.

The perfect gift for fans of Dear Santa, including the classic lift-the-flap Christmas story and a fun card game.


About the Author: Rod Campbell has been writing and illustrating children's books for over forty years. Best known for his classic lift-the-flap title Dear Zoo, which has sold over 13 million copies worldwide, he is also the creator of the much loved preschool character Buster. Ingeniously simple, with touches of gentle humour, Rod's books are enjoyed by children, parents and teachers alike.

 

Additional information

Genre

Baby books

Readership Level

Preschool (0-5)

ISBN

9781529073928

Date of Publication

30 Sep 2021

Dear Santa: Book and Card Game by Rod Campbell ISBN 9781529073928

1 in stock

SKU: 9781529073928 Category: Tags: ,