Everyone Who Can Forgive Me is Dead by Jenny Hollander ISBN:9781408719589

Everyone Who Can Forgive Me is Dead by Jenny Hollander

$33.00 Inc GST

THEY CALL ME THE LUCKY ONE. THEY DON’T KNOW I LIED.

Nine years ago, Charlie Colbert’s life changed for ever.

On Christmas Eve, as the snow fell, her elite graduate school was the site of a chilling attack. Several of her classmates died. Charlie survived.

Years later, Charlie has the life she always wanted at her fingertips: she’s editor-in-chief of a major magazine and engaged to the golden child of the publishing industry.

But when a film adaptation of that fateful night goes into production, Charlie’s dark past threatens to crash into her shiny present.

Charlie was named a ‘witness’ in the police reports. Yet she knows she was much more than that.

The truth about that night will shatter everything she’s worked for. Just how far will she go to protect it?

THE GRIPPING DEBUT THRILLER OF 2024. A dark and deeply compulsive read that will keep you racing through the pages late into the night – perfect for fans of Girl A and Yellowjackets.


About the Author: Jenny Hollander is a writer and editor from London. A graduate of Leeds University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism, her work has been published in ELLE, Cosmopolitan, Bustle, Marie Claire, Harper’s Bazaar, and more. She spent ten years in New York, where she worked as a senior editor for Bustle and the deputy editor at Marie Claire. Now the digital director for Marie Claire, she lives in London with her husband and their rescue dog, Captain. She’s a fierce advocate for dyspraxia, which she was diagnosed with when she was nine.

06 Feb 2024
 

Additional information

Format

Paperback / softback

Genre

Thriller / suspense

Readership Level

General (US: Trade)

ISBN

9781408719589

Publication Date

06 Feb 2024

Everyone Who Can Forgive Me is Dead by Jenny Hollander ISBN 9781408719589

1 in stock (can be backordered)