It's Not Summer Without You: Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series by Jenny Han ISBN:9780141330556

It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han

$20.00 Inc GST

Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime! The second gorgeous book in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel’s lazy, long hot summers at her family friends’ beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she’s ever loved. But he’s left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel’s best friend – but maybe friendship isn’t enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

One girl. Two brothers. Which one will she choose? Isabel’s lazy, hot summers at her family friends’ beach house are over. Conrad – sexy and unavailable – is the only boy she’s ever loved. He’s left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous brother, is still Isabel’s best friend.


About the Author: Jenny Han is the New York Times Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. A former children’s bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master’s degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn. Find out more at www.dearjennyhan.com

 

Additional information

Genre

General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Readership Level

Teenage / Young Adult

ISBN

9780141330556

Date of Publication

05 May 2011

It’s Not Summer Without You: Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series by Jenny Han ISBN 9780141330556

1 in stock (can be backordered)